Üldosakond

Katrin Neidra-Reinkort
juhataja
628 7407
katrin.neidra-reinkort@112.ee


Oless Kapalo
ekspert
628 7435
oless.kapalo@112.ee


Kristi Kivilaid
ekspert
628 7445
kristi.kivilaid@112.ee


Ulla-Mai Kuuse
ekspert
628 7438
ulla-mai.kuuse@112.ee


Gea Liblik
ekspert
628 7446
gea.liblik@112.ee


Ulvi Mäeker
ekspert
628 7421
ulvi.maeker@112.ee


Veiko Ristissaar
ekspert
628 7454
veiko.ristissaar@112.ee


Heidy Tammela
ekspert
628 7405
heidy.tammela@112.ee


Madle Puusepp
peaspetsialist
628 7411
madle.puusepp@112.ee


Marian Värbu
peaspetsialist
628 7453
marian.varbu@112.ee