Üldosakond

Hedi Arukase
ekspert
733 7352
hedi.arukase@112.ee

Marek Kukk
peaspetsialist
628 7453
marek.kukk@112.ee

Kristi Kivilaid
ekspert
628 7445
kristi.kivilaid@112.ee

Ulla-Mai Kuuse
ekspert
628 7438
ulla-mai.kuuse@112.ee

Ulvi Mäeker
ekspert
628 7421
ulvi.maeker@112.ee

Veiko Ristissaar
ekspert
628 7454
veiko.ristissaar@112.ee

Heidy Tammela
ekspert
628 7405
heidy.tammela@112.ee
Marian Värbu
peaspetsialist
628 7453
marian.varbu@112.ee
Emily Roots
peaspetsialist
emily.roots@112.ee