Personaliosakond

Elina Meidla
juhataja
526 4063
elina.meidla@112.ee

Anneli Laul
ekspert
628 7446
anneli.laul@112.ee

Kristi Kivilaid
ekspert
628 7445
kristi.kivilaid@112.ee

Ulla-Mai Kuuse
ekspert
628 7438
ulla-mai.kuuse@112.ee

Katerina Mudarissova
peaspetsialist
628 7404
katerina.mudarissova@112.ee

Heidy Tammela
ekspert
628 7405
heidy.tammela@112.ee