Personaliosakond

Elina Meidla
juhataja
526 4063
elina.meidla@112.ee

Anneli Laul
ekspert
628 7446
anneli.laul@112.ee

Kristi Kivilaid
ekspert
628 7445
kristi.kivilaid@112.ee

Ulla-Mai Kuuse
ekspert
628 7438
ulla-mai.kuuse@112.ee

Veiko Ristissaar
ekspert
628 7454
veiko.ristissaar@112.ee

Emily Roots
peaspetsialist
57861435
emily.roots@112.ee

Marian Värbu
peaspetsialist
628 7453
marian.varbu@112.ee

Heidy Tammela
ekspert
628 7405
heidy.tammela@112.ee