Juhtkond

Kätlin Alvela
peadirektor
628 7400
katlin.alvela@112.ee

Heiko Leesment
112 grupp
628 7401
heiko.leesment@112.ee

Karmen Oks
1247 grupp
5563 4424
karmen.oks@112.ee

Sigrid Karu
kommunikatsiooniosakond
628 7403
sigrid.karu@112.ee

Anneli Laul
personaliosakond
5199 1530
anneli.laul@112.ee

Marek Kukk
finants- ja haldusvaldkond
515 2528
marek.kukk@112.ee

Hedi Arukase
õigusvaldkond
5884 6299
hedi.arukase@112.ee

Hannes Hansalu
IT grupp
5558 4555
hannes.hansalu@112.ee

Janek Murakas
Ida keskus
5190 3008
janek.murakas@112.ee

Küllike Uzjukin
Lääne keskus
5345 8518
Kyllike.Uzjukin@112.ee

Helmer Hallik
Lõuna keskus
529 9378
helmer.hallik@112.ee

Anne-Liis Taalmann
Põhja keskus
5346 5881
anneliis.taalmann@112.ee