Juhtkond

Kätlin Alvela
peadirektor
628 7400
katlin.alvela@112.ee

Heiko Leesment
112 teenus
628 7401
heiko.leesment@112.ee

Karmen Oks
1247 teenus
5563 4424
karmen.oks@112.ee

Sigrid Karu
kommunikatsiooniosakond
628 7403
sigrid.karu@112.ee

Elina Meidla
personaliosakond
526 4063
elina.meidla@112.ee

Marek Kukk
haldus- ja finantsvaldkond
628 7453
marek.kukk@112.ee

Lauriine Kalajas
õigusvaldkond
5698 8995
lauriine.kalajas@112.ee

Margus Räim
infotehnoloogia 
5855 2564
margus.raim@112.ee

Janek Murakas
Ida keskus
5190 3008
janek.murakas@112.ee

Küllike Uzjukin
Lääne keskus
444 6565
Kyllike.Uzjukin@112.ee

Helmer Hallik
Lõuna keskus
733 7350
helmer.hallik@112.ee

Anne-Liis Taalmann
Põhja keskus
628 7406
anneliis.taalmann@112.ee