Arendusosakond

112 teenuse grupp

Heiko Leesment
112 grupijuht
5550 4359
heiko.leesment@112.ee

Mirjam Karp
kvaliteedihindaja
5886 5870
mirjam.karp@112.ee

Maarja-Liisa Kapaun
kvaliteedihindaja
5308 6386
maarja-liisa.kapaun@112.ee

Kai Bušin
kvaliteedihindaja
5866 6192
kai.busin@112.ee

Martin Kajaste
kvaliteedihindaja
564 3210
martin.kajaste@112.ee

Jolanta Vaherpuu
kvaliteedihindaja
5300 9989
jolanta.vaherpuu@112.ee

Brigitta Õunmaa
ekspert

5385 9259
brigitta.ounmaa@112.ee

Sindia Saar-Jürgenson
ekspert
5361 6008
sindia.saar@112.ee

Krislin Tigase
ekspert
5855 7881
krislin.tigase@112.ee

Maria Filina-Kossatšova
analüütik
maria.filina-kossatsova@112.ee

Riina Ansu
ekspert
5887 6270
riina.ansu@112.ee

1247 teenuse grupp

Karmen Oks
grupijuht
5563 4424
karmen.oks@112.ee
Keidi Kütt
ekspert
5691 1378

keidi.kytt@112.ee

Mari Kohv
ekspert
5331 7507
mari.kohv@112.ee

Mari-Liis Sepp (töösuhe peatatud)
ekspert

IT grupp

Hannes Hansalu
ekspert
5558 4555
hannes.hansalu@112.ee 

Katre Kurvits
ekspert
katre.kurvits@112.ee

Merje Peekma (töösuhe peatatud)

Aleksandr Dobrovolski
ekspert
526 2779
aleksandr.dobrovolski@112.ee