Arendusosakond

Koostöö ja planeerimise talitus

Juta Urbalu
juhataja
628 7440
juta.urbalu@112.ee

Eteri Demus
ekspert
628 7483
eteri.demus@112.ee

Kirsti Teder
ekspert
628 7419
kirsti.teder@112.ee

Krislin Tigase
ekspert
628 7423
krislin.tigase@112.ee
Rivo Salong
ekspert
628 7423
rivo.salong@112.ee
Rasmus Laar
ekspert
rasmus.laar@112.ee

Planeerimisgrupp

Martin Kajaste
grupijuht
628 7424
martin.kajaste@112.ee

Jolanta Vaherpuu
ekspert
628 7456
jolanta.vaherpuu@112.ee

Ilona Vares
ekspert
628 7427
ilona.vares@112.ee

Aleksandr Dobrovolski
ekspert
333 9506
aleksandr.dobrovolski@112.ee

Krõõt Kaldma
ekspert
628 7452
kroot.kaldma@112.ee

Analüüsi- ja väljaõppe talitus

Mary-Liis Mägi
juhataja
628 7434
mary-liis.magi@112.ee

Katerina Mudarissova
peaspetsialist/protsessijuht
6287404
katerina.mudarissova@112.ee

Erki Peld
ekspert
628 7425
erki.peld@112.ee

Mari-Liis Sepp
peaspetsialist/protsessijuht
333 9505
mari-liis.sepp@112.ee

Kai Bušin
ekspert
733 7353
kai.busin@112.ee

Juhan Malmberg
ekspert
628 7432
juhan.malmberg@112.ee

Meditsiinilise korralduse ja valmisoleku talitus

Margit Kallas
juhataja
628 7460
margit.kallas@112.ee
Sindia Saar
ekspert
628 7439
sindia.saar@112.ee