Arendusosakond

Merle Tikk
juhataja
628 7402
merle.tikk@112.ee

Eteri Demus 
ekspert
628 7483
eteri.demus@112.ee

Rivo Salong
ekspert
628 7423
rivo.salong@112.ee

Koostöö korraldamise talitus

Juta Urbalu
juhataja
628 7440
juta.urbalu@112.ee
Kirsti Teder
ekspert
628 7419
kirsti.teder@112.ee
Krislin Tigase
ekspert
628 7423
krislin.tigase@112.ee

Mari-Liis Sepp
ekspert
333 9505
mari-liis.sepp@112.ee

Kai Bušin
ekspert
733 7353
kai.busin@112.ee

Juhan Malmberg
ekspert
628 7432
juhan.malmberg@112.ee

Margit Kallas
ekspert
628 7460
margit.kallas@112.ee
Sindia Saar
ekspert
628 7439
sindia.saar@112.ee

Rasmus Laar
ekspert
rasmus.laar@112.ee

Liina Osila
ekspert
628 7408
liina.osila@112.ee

Infotehnoloogia koordineerimise talitus

Martin Kajaste
ekspert
628 7424
martin.kajaste@112.ee

Jolanta Vaherpuu
ekspert
628 7456
jolanta.vaherpuu@112.ee

Ilona Vares
ekspert
628 7427
ilona.vares@112.ee

Aleksandr Dobrovolski
ekspert
333 9506
aleksandr.dobrovolski@112.ee

Krõõt Kaldma
ekspert
628 7452
kroot.kaldma@112.ee

Veiko Ristissaar
ekspert
628 7454
veiko.ristissaar@112.ee