Arendusosakond

112 teenuse grupp

Heiko Leesment
112 teenuse juht
628 7401
heiko.leesment@112.ee

Kirsti Teder
ekspert
628 7419
kirsti.teder@112.ee

Juhan Malmberg
ekspert
628 7432
juhan.malmberg@112.ee

Katerina Mudarissova
ekspert
628 7404
katerina.mudarissova@112.ee

Kai Bušin
ekspert
733 7353
kai.busin@112.ee

Krislin Tigase
ekspert
628 7423
krislin.tigase@112.ee

Maarja-Liisa Kapaun
peaspetsialist/protsessijuht
maarja-liisa.kapaun@112.ee

Mirjam Karp
ekspert
5886 5870
mirjam.karp@112.ee

Brigitta Õunmaa
ekspert

5385 9259
brigitta.ounmaa@112.ee

Priit Tamra 
ekspert
5646 6179
priit.tamra@112.ee

Mari-Liis Sepp (töösuhe peatatud)
ekspert

Sindia Saar-Jürgenson (töösuhe peatatud)
ekspert

1247 teenuse grupp

Karmen Oks
teenuse juht
5563 4424
karmen.oks@112.ee
Riina Ansu
ekspert
5669 2331
riina.ansu@112.ee

Mari Kohv
ekspert
5887 1874
mari.kohv@112.ee

Keidi Kütt
ekspert
5691 1378

keidi.kytt@112.ee

Info- ja kommunikatsioonitehnoloogia grupp

Marek Kukk
ekspert
515 2528
marek.kukk@112.ee

Martin Kajaste
ekspert
628 7424
martin.kajaste@112.ee

Jolanta Vaherpuu
ekspert
628 7456
jolanta.vaherpuu@112.ee

Aleksandr Dobrovolski
ekspert
333 9506
aleksandr.dobrovolski@112.ee

Katre Kurvits
ekspert
katre.kurvits@112.ee

Aili Kuppart
ekspert
628 7454
aili.kuppart@112.ee

Analüütika 

Eteri Demus
ekspert
628 7483
eteri.demus@112.ee