Arendusosakond

112 teenuse grupp

Heiko Leesment
112 teenuse juht
628 7401
heiko.leesment@112.ee

Kirsti Teder
ekspert
628 7419
kirsti.teder@112.ee

Juhan Malmberg
ekspert
628 7432
juhan.malmberg@112.ee

Katerina Mudarissova
ekspert
628 7404
katerina.mudarissova@112.ee

Kai Bušin
ekspert
733 7353
kai.busin@112.ee

Krislin Tigase
ekspert
628 7423
krislin.tigase@112.ee

Margit Kallas
ekspert
628 7460
margit.kallas@112.ee

Sindia Saar-Jürgenson
ekspert
5361 6008
sindia.saar-jyrgenson@112.ee

Maarja-Liisa Kapaun
peaspetsialist/protsessijuht
maarja-liisa.kapaun@112.ee

Mari-Liis Sepp (töösuhe peatatud)
ekspert
333 9505
mari-liis.sepp@112.ee

1247 teenuse grupp

Karmen Oks
teenuse juht
55634424
karmen.oks@112.ee
Riina Ansu
ekspert
5669 2331
riina.ansu@112.ee

Info- ja kommunikatsioonitehnoloogia grupp

Margus Räim
ekspert
5855 2564
margus.raim@112.ee

Veiko Ristissaar
ekspert
628 7454
veiko.ristissaar@112.ee

Martin Kajaste
ekspert
628 7424
martin.kajaste@112.ee

Jolanta Vaherpuu
ekspert
628 7456
jolanta.vaherpuu@112.ee

Katre Kurvits
ekspert
katre.kurvits@112.ee

Aleksandr Dobrovolski
ekspert
333 9506
aleksandr.dobrovolski@112.ee

Analüütika 

Eteri Demus
ekspert
628 7483
eteri.demus@112.ee